Sunlit Memories Blog

Everyday is a Sunlit Memory a forever keepsake of those special moments that take your breath away

What life do you dream of living?

Leave a comment

Day two of the 30 Day Blogging challenge and the question is …

If you could be or do anything what would it be??

It is an interesting question because we just can’t get pasted the physical and mental boundaries we set on ourselves.

Also thinking about what ‘I’ Want is hard to do with family to consider.

I am a simple girl though and really just want to be ME.

I want to be able to have the chance to grow at the pace I need and to find my destiny and joy without too much struggle along the way.

I am enjoying delving into my more spiritual side and releasing those gifts more.

It is in the Dream to keep that development going to publish my sunlit memories oracle deck plus many more spiritual, inspirational and healing products containing my nature photography.

I am happy to take the path that God is sending me down but as todays sunlit memories oracle card tells us … I am keeping an eye out for those changes that will send me in the right direction.

Today’s card chosen

Mists of Change

024 mists of change

Card Description:

24 … MIST OF CHANGE
Each day the sun rises and sets but each day is unique with time comes change it is up to you if it is to be a big change or small you will never know the beauty of your life if you don’t get out there and live it from every different angle and along other avenues you can’t get beautiful dappled light in your life unless you surrender to a new change of view. Time to find something new in your life and pursue it.Are you happy with your life?  Have you been dreaming of a different life?

Maybe a look into yourself is in order and a reorder of the way you are heading ..look for those mists of change.

Follow on my journey I am looking forward to tomorrows blogging challenge question.

30 day challenge

Author: Coralie Plozza

Living on Rainbow Farm with my two beautiful children and fur baby Billy in Busselton, Western Australia provides me with stunning sunrise and sunsets and the beauty of Australia's flora and fauna. I hope to bring just a little bit of inspiration, healing and lots of sunshine to your day.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 200 other followers