Sunlit Memories Blog

Everyday is a Sunlit Memory a forever keepsake of those special moments that take your breath away

Markets Sucess

Leave a comment

Well I have been selling my cards at the markets on my in-laws stall for sometime now and generally sell a couple of cards a market.  I picked up some small black 4x6inch frames at the markets about two months ago and decided to put some photos in them and try and sell them on the stall as well and to my suprise they are starting to sell well and I have now added to my range with some different sizes.

The big sellers are my blue wren and bird images I am now selling at least two a markets along with cards and prints that I had cut up from left over redbubble calenders.  I am expanding my range slowly each markets with a couple of t’shirts thrown in so I may become a millionare yet…lol.

 

Author: Coralie Plozza

Living on Rainbow Farm with my two beautiful children and fur baby Billy in Busselton, Western Australia provides me with stunning sunrise and sunsets and the beauty of Australia's flora and fauna. I hope to bring just a little bit of inspiration, healing and lots of sunshine to your day.

Leave a Reply

