Sunlit Memories Blog

Everyday is a Sunlit Memory a forever keepsake of those special moments that take your breath away

Spring Has Sprung.. Pet Portraits and Picture Parties amongst the Daisies

Leave a comment

Well finally we are starting to get some beautiful sunny weather and all the spring flowers… My Portrait picture Parties and Pet Portrait business thru Rainbow Farm Photography http://www.rainbowfarmphotography.com.au is finally under way and its a perfect time to take advantage of the beautiful south west to get portraits done .. Rainbow Farm has a beautiful array of yellow flowers at the moment and i have been taking advantage of them taking some great shots of the kids and our beautiful border collie Ellie. Soon the phone will be running hot and I am excited to be getting out there feeling that i really want to get everyone out into this amazing scenery that we call home and take some awesome pics.

My Part time work at Civic Video in Busselton is helping in my cause I printed off some flyers yesterday and took them to work with me it was amazing the amount of people that thought it was a fantastic idea and spurred me on with compliments and possibility of work.. also one friend/customer took extra flyers to pass round and another took extra to post on the school canteen notice board .  I also got asked if I do weddings which is something I had put on the back burner as I have not actually done a wedding as the main photographer but did take a heap of images at my husbands neices wedding and thought to myself maybe I could actually do a wedding .. no not yet too much pressure in weddings i think and being just myself I think I would feel that I didnt give the bride and groom all the angles and pics they could of got.

Hopefully on Monday all my stationery comes and even maybe my photo order with canvases etc in it… exciting times it is all a go can’t wait to get out there and do some gorgeous photos… Ofcourse I already have and if for some reason it all goes belly up I have at least that some amazing pics of the kids and our beloved Ellie dog.

Another exciting bit of info is my facebook fan page for Rainbow farm photography has reached 100 fans already in such a short time if anyone reading would like to join follow this link http://www.facebook.com/home.php?filter=pp#/pages/Busselton-Australia/Rainbow-Farm-Photography/133134259719?ref=nf

Author: Coralie Plozza

Living on Rainbow Farm with my two beautiful children and fur baby Billy in Busselton, Western Australia provides me with stunning sunrise and sunsets and the beauty of Australia's flora and fauna. I hope to bring just a little bit of inspiration, healing and lots of sunshine to your day.

Leave a Reply

