Sunlit Memories Blog

Everyday is a Sunlit Memory a forever keepsake of those special moments that take your breath away

All God’s Creations are Beautiful even the Creepy Crawlies

Leave a comment

It amazes me what I see in a day now that my focus is on the beauty and healing of nature.  It brings a freedom to your day when you look up and out at the world instead of head down and rushing to where you are going.

The Clouds can Uplift your Day if you let them

I had a comment on my face book business page from a lovely american lady saying she loved looking at my website although the images of the spiders and lizards or creepy crawlies as she put it made her squirm.

Beauty is in the Eye of the Beholder

I thought about this for awhile and wondered why it was that I now have a interest in photographing all aspects of God’s creation not just the beautiful and safe ones.

Intriguing from A safe distance

I think it comes from appreciating everything that is around me more now and how it is all connected.  Who hasn’t marvelled at the morning dew on a spider web and even stopped to enjoy it usually as long as the spider isn’t home.

Take time out for the little creatures and see the beauty in them ..

From crawling to flight what beauty

yes respect them and their place in this world because where would we be if they were not in this world ?  I dare say it would be not as beautiful without them.

Author: Coralie Plozza

Living on Rainbow Farm with my two beautiful children and fur baby Billy in Busselton, Western Australia provides me with stunning sunrise and sunsets and the beauty of Australia's flora and fauna. I hope to bring just a little bit of inspiration, healing and lots of sunshine to your day.

Leave a Reply

