Sunlit Memories Blog

Everyday is a Sunlit Memory a forever keepsake of those special moments that take your breath away

Has it been so long??

Leave a comment

Wow I can’t believe I haven’t posted in this blog since January how time flies when you are having fun .

After reading the last post I made it is plain to see that I have some catching up to do … but … I have been alive and well on face book and have just started a new format there which will tie in with more blog posts here.

So for today I will continue on with the planned blog post I had and then will attempt to do some catch up posts on what has been happening in the last six months .. wow .. six months.

 

Lots of beauty and joy in those six months and to look back and remember will be fun to share … so keep an eye out in the coming days.

In the mean time don’t forget to Dream Big and get out there in Nature

 

Author: Coralie Plozza

Living on Rainbow Farm with my two beautiful children and fur baby Billy in Busselton, Western Australia provides me with stunning sunrise and sunsets and the beauty of Australia's flora and fauna. I hope to bring just a little bit of inspiration, healing and lots of sunshine to your day.

Leave a Reply

