Sunlit Memories Blog

Everyday is a Sunlit Memory a forever keepsake of those special moments that take your breath away

Following My Passion to live my dream of bringing the healing power of nature into your world

Leave a comment

I look out my office window to the beautiful blue sky … white fluffy clouds dot the sky and the sun is shining brightly .. it is a beautiful spring day the flowers are starting to bloom and life is good..

I love living on the Farm here in Busselton, Western australia .. the fresh air and quiet (besides my 4yr old shooting to oblivion some thing on the wii) really refreshes the soul and reminds me why I am here and what I have to do to follow my passion.  I don’t want to regret my life in years to come for not giving it my all .. I want to be able to provide for my family and share the wonder of nature with the world in the process … but…

I do need some help … I need YOUR help …

I have entered a competition held by Natalie Sisson of Womanzworld and Natalie MacNeil of She takes on the world who have come together to form WE Mastermind to help business women like myself get out there into the world and make money in the passion that they love … The competition prize is a combination of packages all to help further business and valued at $5000.oo USD.  All that I had to do was enter a submission and get all my wonderful friends, family and people passionate about nature to vote for my submission every day until the 14th of September 2011.  The entry with the most votes will win.

Here is the video that I did up for the submission …

I would love if you could share this blog post and/or my submission entry .. which you can go to Facebook and vote for me

 … HERE

you will have to be a facebook member and allow the application to be able to vote.

For being such wonderful and supportive nature lovers I will be giving a little reward once my votes get to 200

I will be uploading to my Facebook page a high resolution copy of the below photo which you will be able to download and use as a wallpaper on your computer even get a small print done of it

When the competition votes get over 200 I will upload this image for a week only and then take it down so keep an eye out and vote every day at the above link so you will know when to go and download your special gift as a thank you for your troubles.

27th of August 2011 Sunrise

If I am lucky enough to get to 300 or 400 votes we can choose another image to do the same thing with for a week only.

thank you for all your support and for following my journey of self discovery and giving me the courage to follow my passion

bringing the healing power of nature into your world through natural unedited nature photography

xxx

Author: Coralie Plozza

Living on Rainbow Farm with my two beautiful children and fur baby Billy in Busselton, Western Australia provides me with stunning sunrise and sunsets and the beauty of Australia's flora and fauna. I hope to bring just a little bit of inspiration, healing and lots of sunshine to your day.

Leave a Reply

