Sunlit Memories Blog

Everyday is a Sunlit Memory a forever keepsake of those special moments that take your breath away

6th of February 2013 ~ Today’s Sunlit Oracle Card and Quote of the Day

Leave a comment

Today’s Sunlit Oracle Card is ….

 

“FOCUS ON PASSIONS HEART”

 

039 LOGO ON

 

The Description of this card is …

your sunlit memory today is bringing you Focus on Passions Heart if you are living a passionate life but still not happy it is because you are not focusing your heart’s energy on one passion at a time. If you are with your family but thinking of your work passion you are not truly with your family and happy. The same can be said for working in your passion if you have not got a happy family and friends life or if your health is not being cared for you can not truly be happy. Focus on where you are at this moment set boundaries of when you focus on certain areas in your life and give your heart and passion to each area only at that time.

My Insights into this card are ….

I learnt this lesson this week when the kids went back to school and I was juggling the new routine I was frustrated and grumpy at the kids because I wasn’t getting work done when I was dealing with homework and school lunches … then I realised I was not focusing my heart on the passion of my children and being in that moment with them instead I was thinking of work and torn between the two .. when I realised what I was doing and focused just on the kids it made them happy and me happy and I even had more energy for focusing on my work when it was time to do that.

 

Planning out your life’s passions with heart and focus is a great way to balance the time between all areas and to make peace with your heart …

spend quality time on yourself and bringing yourself and your life some peace and focus is to work out where you want to go what you want to do for the year

 

the 2013 Incredible Year Life and Business Workbooks with Calendars

 

are a great way to plan out and find out where you are going with life and/or business.

If you would like to keep your focus and power through the coming year with healing energy which will give you more time to relax and take time out check out ..

 

NEW YEARS GOAL’S PACKAGE

 

If you would like to look over the rest of the sunlit oracle card set I have them uploaded HERE feel free to like and comment on your favourites.

Another solution is to have your very own piece of paradise in your own home and workplace if relaxing is something you need to work on BUY a copy of this image in a format that sings to you even if it’s just a greeting card you can carry around with you to remind you.

 

CLICK THIS LINK FOR HEALING RELAXING STRESS REDUCING BLISS

 

FOCUS ON YOUR PASSIONS HEART  SUNLIT ORACLE CARD BUY NOW

 

 

Today’s Quote of the Day reflects the Oracle Card meaning ..

 

focus passion and heart logo on

 

You can HAVE this Beautiful Inspirational Image to bring the healing power of nature and LOVE into your home

BUY NOW FOCUS ON THE MOMENT

 

Don’t forget to see more wonderful healing power of nature you should join the

Rainbow Farm Photography Facebook Page

and connect with myself and others that share the joy of nature.

xx

Coralie

me pic
Author: Coralie Plozza

Living on Rainbow Farm with my two beautiful children and fur baby Billy in Busselton, Western Australia provides me with stunning sunrise and sunsets and the beauty of Australia's flora and fauna. I hope to bring just a little bit of inspiration, healing and lots of sunshine to your day.

Leave a Reply

