Sunlit Memories Blog

Everyday is a Sunlit Memory a forever keepsake of those special moments that take your breath away

If at first you don’t succeed .. try, try again

Leave a comment

I think I have been putting off this post because I didn’t want to admit I had failed.

I did not make my $1500 in Sales last month.

I failed ….

Or did I ???

Do we ever really fail??

I may not of reached that goal but I am not sorry that I made such a goal.
I tried hard to reach it in a short month with A LOT going on in my personal life. I learnt a lot about myself and I took a step towards believing in the dream that it truly can come true.

It is not a failure to try I am further ahead than I was the month before and even though it didn’t reflect this in $$$$ it has sure shown in my commitment to trying to keep the dream alive and to working towards that dream.

So this month ….

Guess what ??

I am doing it all again I am going to keep trying for this goal until I achieve it I have just moved the deadline to the end of this month and I am confident that I will reach it.

 

march goals

 

With a lot of help from friends and family and my wonderful clients and followers of my journey I will keep to this path and live my passion.

I am learning every day my Tafe Studies have started in how to manage a small business effectively which will help me with the more boring side of business.

I have the amazing Leonie Dawson and all her learning tools keeping me spiritually and business connected and learning constantly.

Most of all I have my passion .. getting out there into the healing and inspiring joy of nature seeing the sun rise every day is a joy and a great comfort to my journey.

Last month saw some beautiful sunrises a snap shot of these are in the monthly snapshot video below

 

 

For more daily sunshine and to keep up with what’s happening daily on Rainbow Farm make sure you head over to my facebook page HERE.
Thank you all for joining me on my journey you all help each day to keep me on the straight and wide of nature and I really enjoy sharing the healing power of nature with you and hope it heals and inspires you to great heights.

Remember to get out there amongst nature dream those dreams make those goals and above all keep trying to live your passion.

Author: Coralie Plozza

Living on Rainbow Farm with my two beautiful children and fur baby Billy in Busselton, Western Australia provides me with stunning sunrise and sunsets and the beauty of Australia's flora and fauna. I hope to bring just a little bit of inspiration, healing and lots of sunshine to your day.

Leave a Reply

