Sunlit Memories Blog

Everyday is a Sunlit Memory a forever keepsake of those special moments that take your breath away

Affirmations shine a clear focused energy on your dreams

Leave a comment

Today’s sunlit oracle card that came out was …

AFFIRMATION

 

Bring the sun from behind the clouds to warm your day

Bring the sun from behind the clouds to warm your day

 

Description:

your sunlit memory today is bringing you AFFIRMATION is what is needed to keep the light and energy glowing inside you at all times even with clouds in your way positive vibes and energy will find a way to shine and highlight the problems with in those clouds. Daily affirmations can be a wonderful tool to get you focused on where you want to be. Enjoy the warmth and sunshine they bring.

 

Now I will not say that I am an expert on Affirming what I want out of this world far from it .

I struggle daily with voicing what I really want from this life.

I can imagine I am not alone in this as we all have different reasons for keeping ourselves from the dream that we really want.

I have read about affirmations from a million different sources and I know that 90% of the success help books today say that affirmations are a valuable tool in getting your mind focused on what you want.

I do know that when I actually do say affirmations and put them out into the world as silly as I feel doing it more often than not I have a GOOD day it may not be life changing but I am happier than when I didn’t say those words.

So what do we have to lose?

Feel silly for a few minutes a day by saying out loud what our hearts desire.

It can’t hurt and it may just help.

Write it down or better yet take a look at the New years goals package that is available and I can always adapt one of the images to read your affirmations.

If you are unclear about what you are wanting in life you can just start with affirming that ..

 

“Today is going to be a wonderful day and something amazing is going to happen”

 

If you need some help with finding your direction you can always ask the question of the Sunlit oracle cards through myself as I do indepth readings emailed to you using the cards bringing you the healing and inspiring power of nature.

Start with taking a look at this months oracle reading for everyone which is in a previous blog post HERE

Also you can visit Leonie Dawson’s wonderful website and purchase for under $10 USD a copy of the Incredible Year workbook and calendar it’s not to late to start going through all the exercises and finding out what you really want to affirm in this life.

Take the time to find the real you and explore where you want to go it’s worth it and make sure you affirm it every day until it is reality.

Author: Coralie Plozza

Living on Rainbow Farm with my two beautiful children and fur baby Billy in Busselton, Western Australia provides me with stunning sunrise and sunsets and the beauty of Australia's flora and fauna. I hope to bring just a little bit of inspiration, healing and lots of sunshine to your day.

Leave a Reply

