Sunlit Memories Blog

Everyday is a Sunlit Memory a forever keepsake of those special moments that take your breath away

Is Just Showing Up Enough ?

Leave a comment

What do you think? Is Just Showing up Enough?

Rainbow Farm Photography

Now Yesterday I blogged about Showing up and Something Wonderful will Happen.

I feel the need to continue on with this subject and explore it a little further.

Today I once again showed up for the sunrise ..

I got out of bed into the freezing cold and …

“There was a spectacular sunrise”

Now I showed up ..

I told you about it …

Are you feeling it?

Did I give you that warm healing and inspiring feeling ?

I don’t think so.

So Showing up is not always going to bring something wonderful.

Yes I enjoyed a beautiful sunrise but to SHARE it with you it just doesn’t cut it to “say” it was amazing your not going to believe me.

Also if I showed up yesterday but not today I would not have got the wonderful but different sunrise that was today and I would not of…

View original post 302 more words

Author: Coralie Plozza

Living on Rainbow Farm with my two beautiful children and fur baby Billy in Busselton, Western Australia provides me with stunning sunrise and sunsets and the beauty of Australia's flora and fauna. I hope to bring just a little bit of inspiration, healing and lots of sunshine to your day.

Leave a Reply

